Rejected!

From three school’s now. Which is good I think, at least someone’s reading about me before the rejection.

It took me two hours to write one cover letter this morning. Maybe an hour and a half because I’m sure at least thirty minutes were spent eating flattened banana’s and sipping “thoughtfully” on my tea. Well anyways, shouldn’t I be getting quicker?

I’m missing my folks and family on the other side of the country. I feel like a chunk of my day is spent thinking about fam over yonder, I am not meant to be a nomad, or something. I don’t know what I’m trying to say today, I want to go on with my life, or something. whatever that means.

art smart. It’s in my room. I’m sure you’d like to know, but you can’t.

Leave a Reply

