Welcome Home, It’s about time.

Hey all, well, I can’t say I’ve been terribly busy, but somehow I really have been sort-of busy. Insights have been few, still job hunting, I slowed down a bit towards the end of February but have regained composure. Anyone need an art teacher? I’ve been looking into Whidbey Island. All I can really say about life now is how easy it is to set goals I don’t have to think about for another few months, like I’ll work on it when I get there. But that’s totally lame I’m finding.

Taking a graphic design course at Whatcom, been dying to take it forever. In theory this class will make me more computer literate in terms of all these great expensive design programs I have but never thought I’d need to learn about. Phooey to that.

Art !

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Is it poor form to exhibit art-in-progress? This flower is for a commission, exciting, money…

The two colorful ones are lots of fun and I get to hang them at the catering place I work. Sweet deal.

I wouldn’t recommend getting a full scoop of F.I.G. ice cream at Mallard’s, but it does demand to be tried somehow.

Until next time, Keep your eyes on the news and your toes pointed down!

Leave a Reply

