I’m broke but…

I think I need to see Grinderman in Seattle though. I mean, how many times do I have left to see Nick Cave? No times that’s what! Dilemma.

My friend told me about waiting for a bus at the Greyhound in Columbus. There was a lady in line with her baby that was crying like crazy. To appease the baby the woman pulled out her mountain dew, “Here you go baby,” she said. A bum close by watched the woman and shook his head saying, “Dat baby’s too young, dat baby’s too young.”

On that note, here you go baby.


Leave a Reply

