Rododenhuns

I feel the garden might just be starting to feel the effects of us watering it…

The rododenhuns are a real trip. 

the beginnings of a pastel …


Nick Cave’s coming out with a new Grinderman cd. That guy goes to work in the morning, heck! I arranged the living room a bit, I’m more into painting in a open space. Pulled out the portrait for the first time in over a month. Unless I can get a serious picture of Lucy the Great I don’t think she’ll really fit with the “feel” I got going in my Bybee portrait. Rolled up the nice rug, and put down some serious throw rugs under the easel. Now all I need is some good tunes…

2 responses to “Rododenhuns

Leave a Reply

